HDR Duck!

DSCF3070_1_2_tonemapped

No I shan’t look your way, you make me sick you pappers

Here we go, thought I would never work with animals , and children. but the lure of having this fella right next to me was too much! Yes its hdr, (but this time it was taken on my trusty old Fuji bridge camera, not the Pentax ) yes, he stood still for a few shots ( you have no idea how many he didn’t stand still for) when he  ( I’m assuming here) did, the shots came out great. It was dark, and getting a bit blowy. this pic was taken from my pub dinner table! talk about being bloody productive eh?  Any way take a look, and let me know what you think?

DSCF3089_90_91_tonemapped

You Looking at me?

Leave a Reply

